Why clear all my previous credits
I upgraded my plan to PRO, but it reset
to zero. This means I spent $93 but only got 10,000 credits. This is a major bug.


I upgraded my plan to PRO, but it reset
to zero. This means I spent $93 but only got 10,000 credits. This is a major bug.


Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Louise Clarke
Jul 31, 2024
Did you get this sorted out?